The Firm

An Evolving Industry

The lines between television, the web, journalism, and entertainment have blurred in such a way that being visible in one area is no longer enough to build true awareness. HD Reps has embraced the new definition of media and can guide you on a truly modern path that maximizes opportunities in the multi-platform age of journalism.

Digitally Connected

The speed and complexity of communication continues to increase in a world where technology provides nearly instantaneous exposure. The ability to create a clearinghouse for your professional work and achievements will be paramount to moving your career forward. HD Reps is defining a new standard for Talent presence in this highly connected time and space.

Personal Connections are the
Foundation of Honest Representation

Technology will never completely replace the connections people make through relationships built on trust, integrity, and commitment. Working in the broadcasting industry for 25 years, we have created strategic relationships to develop new talent and programming for the next generation of viewers. This personal connection is the foundation for HD Reps development of some of the finest talent in broadcasting today.

A Bridge for Management
and Talent

We have positioned HD Reps as a bridge between Talent and Opportunity with frequent updates controlled by you. The easy access to your work is what management finds the most appealing. Their ability to see your skill, and receive updates as new material is added gives you a greater advantage.

 

David Bordelon

DAVID BORDELON
President
David@HDReps.com

 

KAREN BUCHANAN
Vice President
Karen@HDReps.com

 

ALVETA EWELL
Representative and Manager
Alveta@HDReps.com

 

 

 

Richard McCollough
Representative
richard@hdreps.com

 

 

 

Jin Bryant
Client Project Manager
jin@hdreps.com

 

 

Matthew Shaw
President - Hotwired Consultants, LLC
Info@Hotwiredconsultants.com

 

 

super kamagra kaufen mit paypal viagra online kaufen paypal kamagra online schweiz erfahrungen sildenafil billig kaufen tadalafil generika bestellen viagra kaufen ohne rezept überweisung kamagra für frau und mann viagra rezeptfrei erlaubt viagra rezeptfrei expressversand voorschrift nodig voor cialis bijsluiter cialis preis viagra holland generic viagra australia cheap viagra ophalen rotterdam best price viagra in australia